Skip to content
Apr 9, 2024

New Board of Directors Executive

The College's Board of Directors elected a new Executive at our April 4th, 2023 Board meeting. 

Congratulations to the new Board Executive:

Neelam Bal (Chair)
Stacey Anderson (Vice-Chair)
Allan Freedman (Officer)
Lucia Kloosterhuis (Officer)

We also said thank you and farewell to former Board Directors Teri Shackleton, Heather McFarlane, Stephanie Schurr, and Brittany O'Brien.

The College’s Board sets the strategic and policy direction for the College. It makes decisions to ensure the public receives ethical, competent care from Ontario’s occupational therapists. 

Learn more about the College's Board of Directors.